skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

gowiththeflow83 (was Relaxed83)

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You don't know if you like something or someone until you try it ;-) take the plunge and see what happens..

Friendly, caring, easy-going guy. In my spare time I like to get outdoors, go to the beach, swimming, walks, camping, but I also enjoy cooking a nice meal and cosy up by the fire.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gowiththeflow83's details gowiththeflow83's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

Friendly and kind with a killer smile :-) I dont like to be too specfic, but someone that likes to relax together, enjoys the beach and swimming. Likes animals and is interested in travelling and other cultures. Likes to cook together sometimes and have a night in. Just enjoys life

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything these days..the new Klingande is good..I use to really like... The Roots, Pete Murray, Kanye (until Kim arrived), Beautiful Girls, Hermatude, Che fu.
Reading
Yes.. a great way to pass the day lying in the sun. Recent good reads, Jasper Jones, the Hungry Tide and the Alchemist.
Movies & TV
Not so much TV, theres nothing decent on so dont make time for it, but love going to the movies or a good DVD...anything from "Blood Diamond" to the new "21 Jump St". I use to like the first seasons of Masterchef and I like a good animal doco..who doesn't like David Attenborough's commentary
Sport
I dont play anything seriously, but I like to surf, swim or anything in the water. Also tennis and golf with friends. I dont follow the League or AFL, but I do enjoy it all
Other Interests
Cant wait for summer..love the outdoors and the water. On a nice weekend I'd rather be down the coast camping with a beer in hand, than at a city bar. Also like to cook and bake a few things.

Contact gowiththeflow83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gowiththeflow83 is online now.
  • Get to know gowiththeflow83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media