skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

RelaxedinParadise

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a smart, affectionate, caring and emotional guy who loves his friends and family. I am looking for an important meaning in my life now:)

Well, It's not easy to describe yourself when you love many things in life:) I love every thing new that happens in my life! I love to go new places I haven't been, people I haven't met, sports I haven't played, learn new things and ...
I can say kind of adventurous personality and I do love to have fun in my life and enjoy of it:) I love nature, beach, sport, meeting new people, learning new cultures and languages, traveling, maybe every thing, lol!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RelaxedinParadise's details RelaxedinParadise's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Brown Blue, Hazel, Brown, Green
Hair colour Black Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black
Ethnic/cultural background Middle Eastern South European, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, North European, East European
Religion Other, Agnostic, Catholic, Anglican, Atheist, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, New Age
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Administration
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a partner who is caring, outgoing and affectionate and loves what I enjoy, respect my ideas, not be selfish and understand that being different is not always bad!

  • Male or Female, for a relationship or dating
  • Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Any music that gets me feel good and I enjoy it. I'm not fussed about a specific style in music but what it is in a music. Usually enjoy POP music though!
Reading
My technical texts, scientific things and small books:)
Movies & TV
Seven, Saw I, Just married
Sport
Tennis, Soccer, Running

Contact RelaxedinParadise

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RelaxedinParadise is online now.
  • Get to know RelaxedinParadise safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media