skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ria12

44, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Over the BS - Just be honest!

I was born and raised in Canberra spent 35 years here and have spent the last 7 in Brisbane so now back in Canberra to make a fresh start on life again and looking forward to what beautiful surprises life has been showering upon me. I've gained a whole new outlook on life and loving the new approach I've taken towards it.

Have quit smoking and am enjoying improving my lifestyle but all the while ensuring I am not sacrificing what I love the most, chocolate! Oh and not to forget the good wine and food. Trying a new philosophy lately "say yes to everything".

"Variety is the spice of life" so while I drastically enjoy change I also take pleasure in having the grounding of some routine. I love my friends dearly and treasure my family and love nothing more than knowing that no matter who I am or what I do they will always be there for me as I am for them.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ria12's details Ria12's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 250km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Attractive to me not necessarily the rest of the world, without attraction there is no chemistry, I love nothing more than to laugh so a fantastic soh is essential, someone who will compliment me as oppose to crowd me, I am an independant woman but still love to have the gentlemen in you shine thru

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Anything but country
Reading
Would rather have my time spent living rather than having my nose stuck in a book, google has the answer to everything
Movies & TV
Comedy
Sport
Like to watch sometimes but not actively involved in any other than a good walk everyday
Other Interests
Need to find new ones, lots and lots of new ones.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Ria12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ria12 is online now.
  • Get to know Ria12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media