skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

...raises eyebrow ...scratches head ...can't think what to say.

I'd have to say I'm a little on the quieter side, I've been told I'm a bit more of a listener than a talker.
I like to spend my free time watching movies, going to an NRL game (not a big fan of cricket season) or out on the to love getting out on the road particularly over the mountains, through country or along the coast.
I can't think of anything more to say at the moment, but if there's anything you want to know please ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rich2212's details Rich2212's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone easy to talk to, who shares some similar interets, and is generally a happy person. And an interest in Motorbikes would be a bonus

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like a fairly wide range of music, not too big on rap though, I probably listen more to rock / metal, but I also have a soft spot for 80's bands
My favourites would have to be The Hobbit / Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia, and G.R.R. Martins Song of Fire & Ice series.
Movies & TV
Mostly Sci Fi, Fantasy, & Crime more recently I've been watching Haven, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Warehouse 13, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter. But I'll always love SG1 & Battlestar
NRL (Penrith), A-League (WSW)
Other Interests
Motorcycle Riding

My groups

  1. Live to Ride

Contact Rich2212

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rich2212 is online now.
  • Get to know Rich2212 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Mar '14


Fairfax Media