skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Rissaaaaa

28, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Aah beer, the cause of - and solution to - all life's problems

Love to be out and about exploring Sydney, finding new eats and trying new activities...but there is nothing like a familiar meal at my favourite dumpling place on a Friday night

Can't live without my music, almost always playing something. I get to live shows whenever possible, doesn't matter who's playing

Travelling, there is just so much to see and do, so many things to try and people to meet. The world is so big and I want to see it all.

Overall I'm a happy, independent, dance in the rain kind of girl...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rissaaaaa's details Rissaaaaa's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
My song list is long and you never know what you're going to get shuffle. My playlists are always requested for road trips for the variety!
Reading
Currently re-reading a favourite by James Frey. Also, blind date with a book is probably the best idea ever
Movies & TV
Love both in my chill time. I have been known to have conversations made up entirely of movies or tv quotes with family and friends. That's not odd, is it?
Sport
I know they aren't sports, but to keep fit dancing, running and gym classes are my things. Happy with pretty much anything as a spectator - especially love my rugby!

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Rissaaaaa

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rissaaaaa is online now.
  • Get to know Rissaaaaa safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media