skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Rob76

37, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Just looking for friends chat penpals and soul mates

Well what. Can I say about my self well I'm a out going bloke I like to have fun I suppose I'm looking for people. That I can get a long with and that like to have a laugh I like all sorts of music and like watching. Movies. I like clubbing. Danceing and some times I like staying at home just to relax all so I would like say how hard is just to find somebody to chat with here I'm just to find you new friends and maybe soul mate I also. Like going. To the beach watching the stars and going on long walks and I love to cook as well

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rob76's details Rob76's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA

(Port lincoin)

Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Attached/married seeking friends only
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
13 yrs - 14 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue Blue, Hazel, Black, Green, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Indian, Middle Eastern, East European, South European, North European, Mixed Race, Asian
Religion Atheist Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Cancer, Libra, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Taurus, Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School High School
Industry Unemployed Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for some good friends and a soulmate and some one to chat to

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Foofigthers AC.DC icon u2 indeed ice house john Lennon guns an rose korn seal
Reading
The hobbit
Movies & TV
Star wars Batman we own a zoo
Sport
Football soccer golf
Other Interests
Fishing going to the beach

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Casual Liaisons

Contact Rob76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rob76 is online now.
  • Get to know Rob76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media