skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Robbie34

49, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

looking for someone to share in some fun,frivolity and happy times

vivacious.....warm....loving

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Robbie34's details Robbie34's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Very Social Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

caring....affectionate....amusing

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Cat Emphire...Kitty Daisy & Lewis....Lanie Lane.....MGMT....Emphire of the Sun...Jack Johnson....Donovan Frankenreiter....Xavier Rudd...Ozomalti....Angus Stone...Black Eyed Peas....
Reading
crime / thriller....interesting autobiographies....health & fitness....food....fashion
Movies & TV
anything by Quentin Tarantino....arthouse.....foreign films
Sport
dont enjoy watching sport but like to walk....paddle board...work out.... All pretty low key I guess
Other Interests
dining out.....beaching....socialising with friends...travelling....dancing

Contact Robbie34

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Robbie34 is online now.
  • Get to know Robbie34 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media