skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Robert74

76, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Friendly and sincere male seeking a compatible female! mate. A happy! interesting! and fun to be with lady! whom I will admire! respect! and want to be with!

Would best describe myself as Caring! Thoughtful! and Supportive!, country born/educated, NSW/VIC/SA country/city life/work past, now retired and relocated.
Though now separated by a considerable distance, I treasure! and keep close contact with my family, friends and mates.

A meet will have you find I'm happy, positive, kind, adventurous, creative, concerned, considerate, playful (but dependable and respecting) interested and told, I'm interesting & fun to be with, affectionate!
Curious and concerned re happenings of home & abroad, enjoy friendly/interesting/intelligent conversation, prefer to be outdoors! and have traveled extensively.
Known to attend markets, theater, live shows etc., happy to eat in/out, enjoy most music, good food! good red wine! good coffee! an occasional cold beer, and animals! Yes I love and have always had pets! but currently without because of regular travel, and wanting to do more in my recently acquired modern/well equipped Motor Home
I love sport! and have played most, excelling in some, and have battle scars to prove it ha ha, however, thankfully, Dr recently confirmed I'm healthy! and touch wood, continue to be entirely prescription medication free! My age is as stated and in no way does it restrict my mental/physical attitude/ability!
I keep myself active/occupied and am constantly on the lookout for activities I find interesting and which make me 'Feel Good'! I have learned everything! is much more enjoyable when shared!! 'Life' is not everlasting! You only have "NOW"!! FOR SURE!
I want to enjoy the "NOW"!, there still being much I wish to experience! be part of! see! and do! ... preferably shared with a compatible lady!

I aspire to again be part of a loving friendship/relationship!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Robert74's details Robert74's ideal partner
Age 76 years old 61 - 81 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW

(also South Coast NSW 2536)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social, Very Private, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Green, Brown, Other, Blue, Grey, Black
Hair colour Grey Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Auburn, Other, White, Grey, Black, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other, Mixed Race, South European, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, East European, Other Islander, Indian, Middle Eastern
Religion Anglican Catholic, Other Christian, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other, New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Retired
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A happy, friendly and caring lady. Intelligent and presents herself well!, Is interested/interesting/fun to be with! affectionate! A lady, whom to me, will be 'Special'! and will be treated appropriately!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I enjoy all music .... well most.
Reading
Not a huge reader of 'News papers' as such. However keep myself well informed of day to day 'happenings'
Movies & TV
Daily News, occasional movie, and sport on TV. I would love to again attend a movie (and would!! .. had I the company of a lady and a hand to hold!!)
Sport
Love all, and played most. Now have a keen interest in AFL, Tennis and Golf. Have, over the years, managed to 'put down' some 'quite quick laps' on most of the Australian 'V8 Super Car' tracks/circuits.
Other Interests
I delight in driving 'High Performance'!! vehicles! Markets, Wineries, Travel, Some Art, Week-end B & B's and extended trips away. To venture off the beaten track to nowhere in particular, doing things which make me 'Feel Good'! Not a true perfectionist, but do like to do well! all things I do!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Over 50 & Fabulous
  5. The Great Outdoors
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Travel Bug

Contact Robert74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Robert74 is online now.
  • Get to know Robert74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media