skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Rochelle29

27, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

After lots of travelling, now I'm looking for someone to join me in experiencing all Melbourne has to offer.

Like most people I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and having fun nights out. I like variety and so some weekends you will find me out having drinks with friends and dancing the night away, others I'll be staying in or catching a movie.

About a year ago I returned from living in London and still have the travel bug. There are so many places in the world that I would live to visit. However I'm also loving being back in Melbourne and getting to know our city a bit better.

I'm a teacher and am very passionate about my job. However I try not to let it take over my life. I like spending weekends with friends exploring new restaurants and bars. I get along well with my family and catch up with them when I can.

Please contact me if your interested and we can get to know each other.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rochelle29's details Rochelle29's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 50km of Windsor 3181
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to have fun with, someone to travel with, enjoy nights out and nights in.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm horrible at remembering which artist is responsible for which song but do enjoy a whole variety of music both live and recorded.
Reading
Reading is one of my favourite ways to relax and unwind. I read a whole variety of books including romance, crime, fantasy, sci-fi, historical, I could go on!
Movies & TV
I like most movies and TV shows, currently I'm into Greys anatomy, Game of Thrones, NCIS and I always love rewatching friends.. The only movies that I'm not a fan of are what I refer to as "stupid comedy", just makes me cringe :)
Sport
I go to gym regularly but don't play sport (absolutely horrible hand eye coordination). But I do follow AFL and am desperately hoping that the Dee's will do better this year!

Contact Rochelle29

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rochelle29 is online now.
  • Get to know Rochelle29 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media