skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Rog81

33, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Honest, caring, creative, practical and philosophical. Mildly intelligent and I don't look too bad.

A genuine man with strong moral fibre.
Two sisters and a lovely mother have given me great respect for women.
I am a engineer, inventor and motorbike rider.
I am quite sensitive but also pretty unbreakable.
I am always willing to help a stranger.
I always listen.
I speak my mind when appropriate.
I enjoy a romantic getaway or camping with a bunch of friends.
I am passionate about the environment, architecture, motorbikes and humanity.
I don't go out to night clubs anymore but I enjoy going out to the pub or dinner where the food is good.
I am not a sleezebag, player or womanizer.

I dream of meeting a like minded (maybe younger) woman that would like to oneday have children and live an alternative lifestyle in a place like Margaret River..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rog81's details Rog81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist Atheist, New Age, Buddhist, Agnostic, Other, Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A girl with similar morals and interests. Someone to be my camping buddy and confidante.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Wide variety.. Metallica to Mozart. RATM, RHCP, Kaiser Chiefs, Jamiroquai, Cat Empire, Tenacious D...
Reading
Hitch hikers guide to the galaxy, red dwarf, physics books.. guess motorbike magazines don't count.
Movies & TV
TV would be be anything from Q&A to Family Guy. I like scifi, comedy, action, drama.. All sorts.
Sport
I don't watch/follow much sport. I do enjoy anything that involves a motor or some element of danger.
Other Interests
Architecture, 4x4 adventures / road trips, motor biking on and off-road, science, philosophy, my dog, my family.

Contact Rog81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rog81 is online now.
  • Get to know Rog81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media