skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

RomeosJuliet

40, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

[Update No # 168] hahahaha "Unrealistic to have expectations of a relationship here . . You need to get to know someone to see if a friendship can form first.

Wow really .... this is hard :P ... hmmm Am a believer in good old fashion morals ... i may have broken them from time to time, but still a firm believer in them :)
I am not a drinker ... that is once or twice a year I will drink ..alot lol but I dont like to be around the drinking scene , you wont find me at pubs much prefer to find an uncrowded beach to setup for the day. Enjoy eating out occasionally 'coffee club' calamari ! yum ... would rather fish n chips but the river or beach than anything , or packing the days 'mini' camping set and heading outdoors somewhere .. gravitate to water.
My job below states IT/ Business owner - this would be my last work - 18 hour days expensive lifestyle - and to demanding and stressful.... but life changes and these things aren't my needs in life anymore ..i burnt out too early I think lol - ready to retire - I WISH :( I have a young 3yr old that I have 65% care and 15 yrs old which is here 100% of the time but requires no care lol , feed him and leave him in the care of the xbox ( I hate that xbox). So after so many years of working hard , I know am enjoying somewhat being at home with my littlest one and to fill in the time so my brain doesnt turn to mush I have taken on Uni studies in behaviour studies and criminology (online study)... no set career path here as yet , all about the challenge i think just to because i can and enjoy it ( ok expect for the times im pulling my hair out with assignments due). So could easy fill this will load of 'this is what my social life is' ... but truth , there isn't much of one now. I need to meet people and get out of the house and create new interests. Common interest and also new is great Have shoulder damage atm :( getting better , has put restriction on usual summer avtivities :(

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RomeosJuliet's details RomeosJuliet's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 36 - 47 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD

(Forest lake)

within 10km of Springfield 4300
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Occasionally / socially, Regularly
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
4 yrs - 16 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private Private, Average, Social, Very Private
Eye colour Brown Green, Brown, Blue, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour Auburn Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion New Age, Buddhist, Catholic, Agnostic, Atheist, Other, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility » Aries, Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn, Pisces, Sagittarius, Leo, Cancer, Scorpio, Libra, Aquarius, Gemini
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Mining, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Unemployed, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Defence / Emergency Services, Retired, HR/Employment / Training, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Government, Advertising / PR / Media, Other, Student, Agricultural, Accounting, IT / Telecoms, Financial Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Administration, Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Other, Professional, Customer Service Role, Student, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone who knows how to take time off work to enjoy living. If ur hoping to 'score some action' im not for you. Friendship very important n Intimacy is JUST that 'intimate' , share and valued . Someone into bit of fitness to motivate me (body needs work to get back when you have kids in your 30's

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
trying to learn the bass (suck bad lol , but newish interest and love it)... so bassy music ! Fav current song ... jane's addiction 3 days , pure morning . don't trust a rogue lol. Gosh wide range david bowie including 'Every Rose' redone by milley cryus ! i know right , but i love it !
Reading
hmmm ... my uni psych n criminology books count ? proof reading my essays cant - cause i'm very bad at doing that:) not sure of career path here but studiyng for the enjoyment ... love to learn. Dean Knootz when i read 4 fun
Movies & TV
tv ruins relationships ...lol ! but big bang theory , once upon a time , criminal minds, grimm. I loved lost , last season - so many different perspectives on life hidden in there. Modern Family only just started with old series - funny as show , that has good values of family :)
Sport
lawn mowing count ? Im not a sports watcher at all ... Can sort of sail my fathers 38ft kat .. as long as all the depth alarms are set .. i can motor it rather well tho lol
Other Interests
girls do play wow !, but love to get away from technology also , beach camping wud love to get away every weeks even if just for an overnighter. something new always worth a go. Did the Woodford folk festival last month camping - AWESOME .... everyone should have it on there bucket list !

My groups

  1. Gumtree Singles

Contact RomeosJuliet

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RomeosJuliet is online now.
  • Get to know RomeosJuliet safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media