skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ros1974

39, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone special

"I can't tell where the journey will end, but I know where to start ... All this time I was finding myself, and I didn't know I was lost." - Avicii

Each year a group of us put together a mixed CD based on our 'song of the year' ... this wasn't mine but the more I have listened to it these lyrics stood out. Guess that summed up my 2013, and now I am looking for someone to go on the journey with me. I think I have nearly achieved something of a work / life balance. I love going out and discovering new places, learning new things, having friends over for a BBQ or a spectacular soiree, getting away for a weekend, reading a good book, hanging out with my puppy. I can be spontaneous as well as being well planned and organised. I would love to travel more and learn more about this fantastic state, country and world we live in.

I have no idea if anyone will actually read this, but if you have taken the time to move past the profile picture, thanks! I really hate writing these things. If you want to know anything more about me, you know what to do. Replies guaranteed.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ros1974's details Ros1974's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 25km of Albany Creek 4035
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone with a sense of humour, kind, generous with their time and affection ... I guess I am looking for a man who is confident and comfortable with himself. I am sure you can ask me if I have left anything out.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen the Js in the car, lots of Australian music on high rotation - not so much a Top 40 person.
Reading
Love to curl up with a good book. I think reading should be like your diet - mainly good stuff but the odd bit of junk doesn't hurt.
Movies & TV
Same philosophy as my reading. Big fan of Joss Whedon's work, a bit of Kevin Smith works too.
Sport
Am a Brisbane Broncos member, so guess that's an indication of my sporting passions. I will just about watch any sport if there is an Aussie competing.
Other Interests
Cooking, discovering new restaurants, travelling, spanding time with my friends, many other things.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Ros1974

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ros1974 is online now.
  • Get to know Ros1974 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media