skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Rose58

60, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine and sincere looking for same!

I'm a down to earth, genuine, sincere lady looking for a top guy! I love the beach, the smell of the ocean and walking barefoot on the sand. Recently tried stand-up paddleboarding - fun! Enjoy my friends and catching up over a coffee or a meal with a nice glass of red wine! I love a good movie especially a good arthouse movie or real life story - not into the 'Dumb & Dumber' type of movie. I love my family and am very committed to them and have two amazing daughters who I'm very proud of! Enjoy travel and recently visited Europe spending time in London and Amsterdam with a flying visit to a number of countries. So relished the contrast of geography, culture, mannerisms, architecture and language. Love cooking and eating healthy with fresh, organic foods. Life is pretty busy as I work full time and love my job.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rose58's details Rose58's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km of her
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, South European, North European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Administration
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for friendship and someone fun to be around, GSOH, someone who knows how to treat a woman well. A man who loves his family and who is down to earth and genuine.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music with soul and rhythm. :)
Reading
Love reading good mystery, 'Who dunnit' stories, action and adventure or family dynasty stories.
Movies & TV
Love movies - mystery, action, adventure stories. Enjoy art house movies too. Loved Pitch Perfect and Robert Redford's latest The Company We Keep plus a whole host of others.
Sport
Hmmm don't really watch any sport on TV but do enjoy the odd bit of tennis, Olympics etc
Other Interests
Love walking, doing coffee, spending time with family and friends.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Rose58

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rose58 is online now.
  • Get to know Rose58 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media