skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Rose60

48, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

English Patient love and live for all

I am really simple and free living person with real values really want to make lot of change in this world but at the movement need to be change in love and fship looking for pretty good heart lady to make something special.

I am honest with good attitude always enjoy most of the things travel music fun together with friends watch movies sports cooking really multi focused multi talented hope to chat with someone real with cup of coffee sweet coffee chat

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rose60's details Rose60's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 25 - 55 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Attached/married seeking friends only, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Social, Very Private, Average, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Grey
Ethnic/cultural background Indian Mixed Race, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian, Asian, Other Caucasian, South European, East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Volunteer / Charity / Community, Accounting, Mining, Financial Services, Education / Science, Trades / Services, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Technical Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Technical, Business Owner, Management, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Nothing expect more but pretty good heart lady with love and fun not selfish

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jazz Rock melodies fok
Reading
Novel newspaper
Movies & TV
Romantic action comedy
Sport
Cricket AFL Tennis Soccer
Other Interests
Travel cooking

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Spiritual Singles
  6. Live to Ride
  7. Sports Fans
  8. Gumtree Singles
  9. Casual Liaisons
  10. Travel Bug

Contact Rose60

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rose60 is online now.
  • Get to know Rose60 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media