skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

RosepearlY

47, Female, Separated, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Care to share a destination together

Am pretty lay back easy going attitude with understanding to life's ups and downs , like to laugh as laughter is the best medicine
Music is my escape with dance when life gets the better part of me ,above all my kids need to come first

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RosepearlY's details RosepearlY's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 37 - 49 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
4
Age range
16 yrs - 23 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Black / African, Mixed Race, Other
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Looking for a destination in life to share with someone . Moore later

  • Male, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Like all type of music from the 50's rocken roll to the best of 70's , 80's , 90's and all the new modern play of 2000 onwards
Reading
Christian books , autobiography's and local news
Movies & TV
One of my favored moves would be Hitch , do like light harted comedy , action movies are good if there is not to much blood and gore
Sport
Not into sport , am okay watching if in the mood
Other Interests
Have had many intrest and hobbies over the years but not much these days ,do enjoy fishing and horse rideing , current interests at the moment would be dancing

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Shall we dance

Contact RosepearlY

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RosepearlY is online now.
  • Get to know RosepearlY safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media