skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Roy1977

37, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

be cool the life to short,where are my girl???

Hi, i like to find the right girl to spend our life togther
i love half dosen kids,, i like spend my time with my family, and work in the beach, nice water view we can dot it in first meet NO SEX untille we understand or like each other!!!i dont like clubing or drinking i feel unusall i like be normal natural

im wait to hear from u!


im now in cold coast surfers paradaise

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Roy1977's details Roy1977's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 22 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Islamic Islamic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Roy1977

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Roy1977 is online now.
  • Get to know Roy1977 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media