skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

RoyalPhilosopher

30, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

To be or not to be?

Well I'm just the average awesomesauce next door guy, smart ass, honest, caring, intelligent, smart ass, really creative, always up for a challenge, smart ass and most of all, humble. Sometimes people tell me I'm a smart ass but it's not my fault, I'm just drawn that way!

Seriously.... speaking.... (jeez took too much effort to write that...) I'm a jester/joker in the clothes of an Italian guy who moved to OZ almost 4 years ago to enjoy this amazing country and the awesomeness of Sydney. I work generally as a Barista/Bartender and I love my job even if I hate hospitality. Customer service is in my blood and even if 70% of the customers are just fillers, 25% of them usually makes me feel proud about what I do. Yes I miss the 5% and those are the customer that create stories to be told to amuse my friend with. Stories like "Can I have a Skim Latte but not too Skim?"..... Anyone who worked in hospitality will understand!

I love my life even if a hell of a lot happened in my past, but not all bad fortunately! I always look at the bright side but wearing the sunnies of reason and logic.... sounds stupid but hey, that's exactly me!

If you want to have a chat about anything and laugh about pretty much everything (I have a weird sense of humor, ranging from black humor to stupid geek inside jokes to plain british humor) give me a shout and I can spend hours making you laugh at the top of your lungs.... or die trying!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RoyalPhilosopher's details RoyalPhilosopher's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 18 - 29 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Sydney)

Within 75km of his
Body type Slim Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian Vegan, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for that nice someone with which share nice moments, spend hours talking about nothing and everything, but especially someone that loves to laugh!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much everything except commercial stuff like Beiber and junk like that
Reading
Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Thrillers
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, Games of Thrones, Band of Brothers, Fringe, BBT, just to say some series and every movie is fine but my favorite one will always be Smokin' Aces
Other Interests
Gaming, Wargaming, Roleplaying, Juggling, Singing, Coffee

Contact RoyalPhilosopher

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RoyalPhilosopher is online now.
  • Get to know RoyalPhilosopher safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media