skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Ruby2108

39, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Add to favourites

about me

Expanding my social life!

I would like to meet new people outside my circle of work and with any luck this could lead onto something more. If nothing much pans out, that's OK. Nothing ventured nothing gained.

One thing from my profile that never stays the same is my hair colour. I get bored seeing the same thing all the time so I like to change it up a bit every once in a while.
Things that I love are my friends, music, people expressing their opinions and laughter.
Things that appeal to me in a man are a great sense of humour, intellect and masculinity. Compassion, chivalry, gallantry are also on my list. Overall; a true gentleman is what I am looking for.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ruby2108's details Ruby2108's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 100km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Personality Average Average, Very Social, Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A true gentleman.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love a lot of music, but the best kind is always something that somebody else puts me on to. If you're passionate about your music - share it with me. I'm always looking for some new music to get in to.
Reading
I don't often get enough time to read but when I do I appreciate quality literature. I can't stand investing my time in a book that is just poorly written.
Movies & TV
It really depends on what sort of mood I am in at the time. I love going to the deck chair cinema for good quality art-house movies. I can't cope with strong horror.
Sport
Aqua aerobics is my preferred and I have to go for a walk during my lunch hour or I feel yuck.
Other Interests
astronomy. I think outer space is fascinating. When I go camping I love stargazing and learning to identify more constellations. I also want to see more of this planet. I travel a little bit for work but would prefer to travel for recreation - no schedules and just figure things out as I go.

Contact Ruby2108

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ruby2108 is online now.
  • Get to know Ruby2108 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media