skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

RussianAussie

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Never look back. Forward is the only way!

I was born in Russia but now call Australia home. I'm hoping to meet a down to earth kind of girl that wants to share a future together.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RussianAussie's details RussianAussie's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 30 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC
Body type Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact RussianAussie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RussianAussie is online now.
  • Get to know RussianAussie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media