skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Rusty600

61, Male, Divorced, South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Are you looking for someone to share your life with???? I am.

If your looking for the perfect man, read no further, I'm NOT. Just a well grounded ozzy bloke with a GSOH an take things as they come, I don't give energy to things I cant change. Bit naughty, well, sometimes very. lol. I like to think Im a participant in life, not just a spectator. Generaly clean an tidy person. Ive learned a lesson or two, now taken stock and enjoying some personal growth.

Things I like. Work, Dining out over a glass of wine, have a weakness for Thai and Indian food, going to the movies, enjoy the outdoors and the occasional camping trip. Very much the outdoors type. Just as much at home kicking back around a smokey campfire or in a suit at five star.

I keep fit by walking or riding my pushy. Im still young at heart, environmentally aware, hard working, a romantic, tactile hand holder, a little bit unconventional, an adventurous and big picture person. (Very much a Saggi)

Hobbies, love fixing stuff around the house, canoeing, 4X4 & caravan trips, writing and travel in Oz. I also like quiet times and would love to meet someone who would appreciate the finer things of romance, eg. glass of wine in front of an open fire, suprises, listening to music, poetry, outdoor dining.

I have done a lot of travelling around the country and seen the spectacular beauty this land has to offer. In the near future I plan to hook up the van an shoot through around OZ.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rusty600's details Rusty600's ideal partner
Age 61 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW

(Albury/Wodonga)

within 100km of Albury 2640
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
30 yrs - 32 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing

What I'm looking for

You'l need a GSOH to put up with me. Love camping, travel, someone who wants to make the most of life and is looking for a quality long term relationship. Is able to listen, at least consider a mans opinion. (yes i know the man is always wrong ;-) Not obsessed by football and not too higha maintence

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Country, 50s 60s 70s Rock, jazz, Blues and sometimes if the mood suits me a bit of classical.
Reading
Paper over a quiet coffee when i have time. Have just started reading again, mostly Australian history and war books.
Movies & TV
Bridget Jones, Troy, Piano, Thelma and Louise, anything with Tom Hanks or Jack Nicholson. Like Romance, Comedy, Mysteries, good stories and good actors. Not into action blood and guts or sci fi.
Sport
Motorsports especially V8 Supercars. Occasional game of social tennis. Sometimes watch tennis tournaments on tele especially if Ozzies are playing. Once used to play a bit of social tennis, still have my racquet
Other Interests
Outback travel, 4X4 and caravan, camping, pushbike, canoeing. Home maintenance. Browsing antique and second hand shops. Cooking, eating out. Writing.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Rusty600

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rusty600 is online now.
  • Get to know Rusty600 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media