skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ryan2718

29, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Just moved to Perth and looking to meet some new people

I recently moved to Perth and am looking to meet some new friends and hopefully find someone with whom to start a relationship.

I'm a 28 year old engineer (yes, I'm a bit of a nerd!) originally from a small town in central Texas. I would classify myself as very goal oriented, though not so much as to choose work over friends and family. I'm very loyal and will do whatever I can to help the people I care about if they need it.

I enjoy spending plenty of time outdoors. Wandering around King's park and going to the beach are a few of my favourite activities so far. I'm still very much new to Perth and am definitely keen to try different pubs and restaurants.

Traveling is another big interest of mine, especially with this opportunity to explore a new part of the world. Korea and New Zealand are on the docket for this year along with long-weekend trips around WA.

I hope to find someone who has similar interests. Drop me a line if there's anything else you'd like to know!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ryan2718's details Ryan2718's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 25km of Perth 6000
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Private Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED STATES
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone kind that is motivated to meet their goals in life, while not taking life too seriously. Someone who is honest, both with themself and with others.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything but rap and tejano
Reading
Mostly non-fiction. I like learning about all sorts of topics.
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Top Gear
Sport
I enjoy spending time outdoors- at the various parks or at the beach. I haven't started following any local sports teams yet, but I try to watch my university's American football team's games whenever possible.

Contact Ryan2718

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ryan2718 is online now.
  • Get to know Ryan2718 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media