skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

S1313T

44, Male, Divorced, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Want to meet great people who enjoy life. :-)

Hi I am an easygoing person.

I enjoy life and the friends I share my life with. My family and friends mean allot to me, good friends don't come along every day.
I am a glass half full type of person, I love trying something different as life is to short to sit back and let it slide past. My life's motto is to treat others the way you wish to be treated your self. In saying that life is never handed to you on a silver platter so if you want something bad enough then you need to make it happen your self, hence why i am on this site i suppose.
My values are sometimes a little old fashioned and at the same time i believe women are to be treated with respect.
I have a daughter who has a beautiful heart and warm little sole. She is my world and brings a smile to my face. But in saying that I have a side of my life that is missing. I am looking for a relationship and then just see what happens after that. I would like a family and possibly more children with the right person, but to be honest I'm finding it hard as most woman i meet do not want any more children ( due to this age bracket, i suppose) and they are content with the children they have or are put of because i all ready have a daughter. I am not looking for a mum for my daughter, as she all ready has one. I am really looking for me. So may be I need to look for some younger than me who is willing to take on a single dad. To be honest i think that this may be to bigger wish.
I know what I want and i am not afraid to go for it. I am confident but not cocky, i am open-minded and enjoy life. i am affectionateI like to stay fit and am proud of the fact that I'm possibly in better shape than kids half my age. lol. So if would like to know more drop me an email or a kiss I will get back to you. No time wasters

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary S1313T's details S1313T's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
4 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I like a person who is happy with who they are in side and out. Not afraid to be them selfs. Enjoys the outdoors and trying something new. Enjoys a laugh and can laugh at them selfs. Like people who are self motivated and at the same time are not scared to challange life and what life can deliver.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy all types of Music. it sometimes depends on my mood to what i will Listen to.
Reading
Motivational type books. reading the news paper whilst having a coffee.
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies, watching Movies at home. Action, thrillers, comedy or Dram. I also enjoy watching a good horror every now and then.
Sport
I enjoy cross fit, Martial arts, boxing, swimming, Yoga. I will watch any sport if it is at a high level.
Other Interests
Going for coffee, Eating good food and having a nice wine with great company is my ideal night out. But at the same time i am just as happy to have fish and chips near the beach. Enjoy cooking for other people. Love spicy meals, Italian, Lebanese, Greek, Thai, Chinese or just a simple BBQ .

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact S1313T

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if S1313T is online now.
  • Get to know S1313T safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media