skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

S1976

38, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I know your out there :)

I'm loyal, happy, responsible (with life and money), intelligent, easy to get along with and interested in personal growth. I have two gorgeous children, a great job in the travel industry and supportive family and friends.

So many good things are going on in my life, but I do miss someone to share it with.
The relationship I seek would be one of honesty, a like minded person with a love for life, who has drive (like myself).

Working in the travel industry I get to see lots of amazing places, long may this continue!
I'm adventurous and like to have fun, always good to have a laugh!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary S1976's details S1976's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of her
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
8 yrs - 9 yrs
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Dark Brown, Bald, Black, Light Brown, White, Grey, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European, Other Caucasian, East European, South European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man with awareness, compassion and who enjoys life. He would be looking for a deep and meaningful relationship, prepared to make it work. He would be caring, honest, responsible but that wants to have fun and be spontaneous as well.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Lots, just not rap and the ultra heavy music. I like Sting, Elton John, Pink, Katy Perry, Moby
Reading
Just reading a Jodi Picoult at the moment, happy to read a variety of different books.
Movies & TV
Offspring, Modern Family, Sound of Music
Sport
Swimming, walking, running
Other Interests
I love travelling, playing the piano, BBQ's, markets, Sunday drives and family time.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact S1976

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if S1976 is online now.
  • Get to know S1976 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media