skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SC123

42, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

First impressions count, don't they? Not talking about ink work, muscles or how big your [insert*] is... communication and common courtesies go a long away.

* cheeky devils! I mean car, bike, jet-ski, pet tiger etc. ;)

I'm fun, young at heart, affectionate, compassionate, creative & financially independent with a cheeky sense of humour; oh & genuine.

I love cuddles, kissing, intimacy, affection, waves crashing on the beach, trains going thru tunnels - the usual metaphors. However, I want to meet someone who is serious in developing a strong foundation in regards to friendship first. I thrive off laughter & amusement, conversation & communication, get that right, & then the metaphors will flow, metaphorically speaking.

Not the dependant princess type - I am very happy with my life; I'm looking for someone that has their own life, but like me, feels the urge to compliment it with another - best mates. I'm a freethinking type who yins & yangs - a girly type who loves life's nice things but thoroughly enjoys exploring my "tomboy" tendencies too.

I would like to meet someone who is happy to introduce & share their passions; whether that's talking about it or having a go. I have no problem with a guy being proud of his catch of the day or his 4/2 wheeled transport; the tune he just learnt on his instrument (the musical kind) or his love of red wine; the book he's reading or the sport he's playing. I'm not looking for a clone, love diversity. Must be cool that I have interests too.

I enjoy life: if that's dining out or eating in; going to the movies, relaxing in watching a DVD or kissing & cuddling & missing the movie completely; roughing it camping style or living it up hotel wise, then count me in. Romantic walks along the beach are fine; however, romantic sand wrestling & midnight streaks are more my thing. Only joking, or am I?

Looking for someone who wants to get to know me & my family/friends & vice versa.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SC123's details SC123's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 36 - 48 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD

(Inner Northern Suburbs & Sunshine Coast)

within 100km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone for the long term; a best friend, a lover. I'd like the opportunity to get to know you & you me. INTEGRITY, FRIENDSHIP, COMMUNICATION & MANNERS are important! My BULLSHIT DETECTOR is well tuned (thanks RSVP) - wanting to have fun (in all forms) for the long term... please :)

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I love most facets of the music spectrum - rock, grunge, alternative, pop, classical, the list goes on... I must confess I have a fondness for 80s music, David Bowie, Led Zeppelin, STP, The Killers & P!nk (yes, I'm a girl). Sorry, not a fan of Country &/or Western - cool if you are, headphones req.
Reading
I do a lot of reading in regards to my job, so I usually like to give my eyes a rest. When I do get the time, I'm more drawn to the fiction side of things - nothing like a little escapism.
Movies & TV
I love to watch & go to the movies; any genre. I don't watch too much TV - prefer to get my hands on the whole series & watch it at my own pace. I love shows such as Game of Thrones, Walking Dead & Breaking Bad; the other extreme, The IT Crowd, Flight of the Conchords & Offspring (again, I'm a girl)
Sport
I swim 3 to 4 times a week & do some gym work. Persuasive or arse kicking motivation by another is welcomed. I don't run, health risk due to boobs; fine if you do. I don't follow any particular sport but enjoy the live atmosphere of a football match (any code) or a One-Dayer or 20/20 cricket bash.
Other Interests
Love food... cooking, eating(in/out), cinema, listening to music, tragic on the dance floor & tone deaf when it comes to karaoke, but I'll give both a go, markets, galleries, cafes, going to the beach (anything to do with water), camping, day trips, exploring the landscape with kid & dog in tow.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. The Great Outdoors

Contact SC123

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SC123 is online now.
  • Get to know SC123 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media