skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SE76

38, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I always put the toilet seat down!!

Love the outdoors, camping etc. I am working both in Sydney and in the country at the moment. I enjoy traveling, I lived overseas for 10 years!! Not sure how that happened? Mainly in London. I am a bird watcher!! Yep, like Bill Oddie!! Although he is probably more funny than I am!! Not for a want of trying though. I would love to see some more of Australia. I have been to a few great places.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SE76's details SE76's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 20 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm at most 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist Atheist, Buddhist, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going and is up for a laugh and some fun. I guess we are all looking for the one that makes your heart skip a beat.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All sorts of music.
Reading
Not as much as i should!!
Movies & TV
Not as much as I could!
Sport
Love soccer, or football really as you do use your feet! Not a fan of rugby league! Like to watch a bit of cricket and most other sports. I either run or swim to keep fit.
Other Interests
Camping, bird watching!! Yes i do cop shit about that one! Cooking, Traveling and Bush Walking. Love the outdoors. A night in with a beer or wine a good meal and a movie is always great.

Contact SE76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SE76 is online now.
  • Get to know SE76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media