skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SCM30 (was SM30)

33, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my prince....

I'm a fun, honest person looking for that spark with someone similar.....
I believe you should treat others how you would want to be treated.
I enjoy socialising with my friends, going for coffee, brunch or nights out but also enjoy chilling in with a DVD sometimes :)
I love keeping fit mainly running which I do regularly, good job really as I also love food......eating out or cooking myself!
I do love the beach especially the sunshine so I guess I live in the perfect place! I've recently started paddle boarding which is fun....I'm yet to fall off! I also play tennis....only started a few months ago so getting better, I'm aiming to get good enough to buy the white skirt :)
If you want to know more just ask....I won't bite.....yet! Ha :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SCM30's details SCM30's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other

What I'm looking for

I moved here from the UK 2 years ago and have fallen in love with it here! I'm looking for a down to earth, funny guy who can make me smile. I believe that you should treat others how you would like to be treated yourself :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like lots of different music depending on what mood I am in!
Reading
I enjoy reading a good book when I get chance.....yes I have read all of the Fifty a Shades of Grey I'm sure most women have!
Movies & TV
Love films either chilling at home or at the cinema! I'm a big fan of Game of Thrones so excited for the next series! I also have just got into True Detective another good series :)
Sport
Running, Tennis and Paddle Boarding (beginner!)
Other Interests
I love keeping fit (especially running), cooking for friends, eating out, socialising and meeting new peope! I also love being in the sunshine so you will find me chilling on the beach :)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Mans Best Friend

Contact SCM30

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SCM30 is online now.
  • Get to know SCM30 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media