skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SPITSTER01

34, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Motivated hard worker seeks similar in partner. I work in a family business, co-run a recording studio and am a black belt in karate.

I've always been a serious person with my life and tasks at hand. But I think bringing your inner child out every so often is warranted.

I drum professionally and have been drumming for 23 years now. I've been teaching for 15 years and my studio has run for 5.

Apart from Drums I play Piano, Guitar, Bass and Sing. I have a BMus from the Sydney Conservatorium of Music, major in Percussion Performance. I'm currently playing for six bands and create my own project material, where I'm recording all instruments and doing vocals. So I can have weeks where I am non-stop, and others with a lot of free time!

I am a black belt and train in GKR karate and it will most likely continue to be a staple diet of mine for the rest of my life.

I go to the gym regularly and would want a partner that also has an interest in staying fit and healthy for their life time.

I love go-karting, but money thrown elsewhere doesn't allow it as often as I'd like. I hence watch Formula1 and probably no other sport.

I take many things very seriously and sometimes miss jokes. =P

I can sometimes be a massive nerd.

I'm a good listener and know that sometimes people don't need solutions, they just need someone to vent to. I'm also very open and honest about my thought processes and would want someone that doesn't mind sharing and expressing their emotions as well.

I'm a family orientated person and wish to have a family of my own some day.

Just looking for the right girl and friends.

------
I do not like girls that smoke.

I do not think girls that get trashed and forget a few hours of their evening are attractive or worth my time.

As much as I love cats, I'm highly allergic to them. If you can't live a life without your cat(s), then I'm probably not right for you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SPITSTER01's details SPITSTER01's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 25km of Sutherland 2232
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Average, Very Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Anglican, Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Other, Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone like minded. Wants to keep fit, and loves family. At least a minimum understanding of music theory would be nice but is not essential. A good grasp of grammar and spelling would be handy too!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Although I perform mostly Rock/Metal/Industrial, I do have a collection of some classical favourites and love a lot of dance/techno/hardcore/drum n bass as well.
Reading
Don't read as much as I'd like to. Read anything that teaches me something new. Audio Technology magazines. News Articles. Body Language/Philosophy/Physiology
Movies & TV
Donnie Darko, Fight Club, American Beauty, Aliens, American History X, American Pie, Blow, Braveheart, Closer, Edward Scissorhands, Forrest Gump, Jurassic Park, Mallrats, Meet Joe Black, Predator, Pulp Fiction, Saving Private Ryan, Saw, Seven, Fifth Element, Training day, Matrix, Terminator 2.
Sport
Formula 1, Go-karting, Karate (martial arts)
Other Interests
Own an Alaskan Malamute.

Contact SPITSTER01

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SPITSTER01 is online now.
  • Get to know SPITSTER01 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media