skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SSkyhigh

39, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hello: ) Are you ready to meet your special person?

Hi there,
I am caring, polite, loyal, sweet, educated person.
I love to discover exciting things, going to art galleries, movies, interesting places, out doors, walking around the beaches, and also love just relaxing..
so I would like to do together with someone, if find a right person.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SSkyhigh's details SSkyhigh's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 36 - 45 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Who is looking for right, caring, polite, sweet, lovely person? who is similar?: ) Who love to laugh, make well balanced..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact SSkyhigh

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SSkyhigh is online now.
  • Get to know SSkyhigh safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media