skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

ST3PH3N

32, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Coffee? :-)

Hi there,

Describing myself always feels a little weird (I hope it's not just me :-p) so I'll just jump right in. Personality wise I tend to be full of energy but I'm very easy going. I'm close to my family but unfortunately not in distance, and my friends mean the world to me. One of my favorite things in life is having a good laugh with friends.

I'm a Personal Trainer and martial arts coach (Muay Thai and Boxing) and also currently studying Psychology full time at Griffith. I enjoy being active, health and fitness are important to me and I would love to find someone who shares a similar outlook. I feel that Health is not just about being physically well but includes a balance between work and play. My activities include martial arts, gym, yoga (not all in the one day ;-P ), being with friends and finding ways to unwind which includes dinners, going for coffee and baking...because everyone loves cake!

I also have a great love for animals and have been vegan for over 9yrs. In the past I have worked for several animal shelters/charities and have fostered literally hundreds of pups, kittens, possums etc.

I would like to meet someone special but would also be happy if I made some new friends. I am looking for someone who takes pride in themselves and what they do but is kind and above all positive. If that is you drop me a line and I would love to meet for coffee...or a jog :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ST3PH3N's details ST3PH3N's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 26 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(Bardon)

Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who is active and motivated but with a kind, positive nature that enriches life for themselves and people around them. Someone who likes to stay fit, have a sense of humor, not take themselves too seriously but takes pride in themselves, their work and their life.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Most types, especially anything that can be danced to, at a club (not that I go much) I am more often on the dance floor than at the bar.
Reading
I read text books constantly for uni so if I read for fun it is usually a light hearted comedy or fantasy.
Movies & TV
I prefer documentaries,comedy, sports or things that make you ponder.
Sport
I instruct and train in Muay Thai and Boxing, I also train in MMA. Yoga and dance are for fun. I also used to play soccer.
Other Interests
Animals, Baking, Experimenting with food and Riding (Road) motorbikes ...though I recently had to sell my CBR :-(

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact ST3PH3N

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ST3PH3N is online now.
  • Get to know ST3PH3N safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media