skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

STG2013

48, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Luck is the residue of design......." Branch Rickey

So how do you design a profile that makes you lucky enough to meet that special person on line ?
Not sure but here goes - I am pretty happy with all areas of my life - I love my family & work and after 20 years of corporate life have a great work /life balance as I now work for myself.
I love good food & wine - I am always up to try a new restaurant or wine bar.
Favorite drink is Campari and soda (odd choice i know) or a lovely Pinot Noir- Australian or NZ
travelling is fun and so is snow skiing overseas......(love Italy ! )
I love going to the races and I am member at Randwick
I exercise about twice at week at Coogee, it nearly kills me but "you can do anything for one hour "
I live close to Bondi, so love the bondi - bronte walk or a walk to the "the gap" at Vaucluse for a change. I travel quite a bit for work, just interstate.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary STG2013's details STG2013's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 10km of Bondi Beach 2026
Body type Average Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Indian, Middle Eastern, South European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner Tradesperson, Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Senior Management, Management, Technical

What I'm looking for

Fun, relaxed, caring, reliable bloke who is social but loves staying in also. Loves to work hard but enjoys down time. He likes to take care of himself, but not fanatical

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
pop, modern, jazz, Classical music,most genres
Reading
i love reading - it can make the time disappear !
Movies & TV
Classics & not a lot of TV unless a great ABC/ SBS series comes along..6 feet under,Sopranos I don't have Foxtel
Sport
I love the horse races and I am a member at the ATC , I go to a gym in Coogee about 2-3 times per week.... .I did play netball for years but my "ankles packed it in" No particular interest in any one sport but enjoy watching rugby union. Love snow skiing also
Other Interests
Snow skiing , travelling, good food, new experiences, ...open to other ideas. I subscribe to Belvoir Theatre and attend about 5-6 productions each year.

Contact STG2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if STG2013 is online now.
  • Get to know STG2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media