skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sabrosa79

34, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

MusicLoveA enjoys a good laugh

Straight up Aussie I have so many different interests and skills some of which are music, comedy, working on cars, building electronic circuits and cycling. Chef by trade and have spent a considerable amount of time working in the Hydroponic Industry and working as a carer for the disabled. I could fill a page talking about myself but who wants to hear that? maybe you do? if you do feel free to ask. Peace

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sabrosa79's details Sabrosa79's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 50km of Ipswich 4305
Body type Average Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue Blue
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

To describe an "Ideal Partner" would be to pigeon hole a potential partner, I'm not going to do that sorry!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Hip Hop, Metal, Techno/Trip Hop as long as it isn't to commercial.
Reading
Science, Electronics, Computer OS stuff, most people would find really really boring. Linux, Arduino, Processing
Movies & TV
Comedy and Doco's
Sport
Motor Sports, Cycling, if it's got round black things that go round in circles touching the ground involved I'm a fan the faster the better!
Other Interests
Cooking, Gardening, working with/building electronic circuits.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Sabrosa79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sabrosa79 is online now.
  • Get to know Sabrosa79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media