skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Saeid

32, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

like to have someone reliable and looking for a person who can spend our time together.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Saeid's details Saeid's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, North European, East European, Hispanic / Latino, South European
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV
Vampire Diaries - The Big Bang Theory - Prison Break - Fringe -
Sport
Tennis
Other Interests
Fishing - Driving - Camping

Contact Saeid

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Saeid is online now.
  • Get to know Saeid safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media