skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SafetyGirl71

42, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I will be Goose and you can be Maverick....

Old school romantic, caring, loyal, friendly, fun, love live music, live sports, dinners out and in, movies, long drives and everything in between. I say life is cocktail so why not shake it up a little so looking for my stirrer.. To me life is not a race to the end its about the journey and i want to see and experience it all along the way.

I am into adventure when appropiate i have jumped from a plane and taken a swin with sharks jet skis and skied walked on ice, i have backpacked and travelled in style i have tried grasshoppers and grubs, not afraid to get dirty grew up in the country with 4 brothers i can hold my own.....

Easy to get along with i don't do drama, i don't do jealously, i don't do fighting anger or aggression, i am not a competitive person, don't see the point and think if that's what two people do when together they probably shouldn't be together i can think of other things i would rather do together....I don't need saving i have my stuff together but i do need someone to keep me grounded, someone to love me and care for me share a journey with me and i will do the same in return.

Just a normal girl, I dance around my appartment in my underwear when no one is looking, I sing along to my ipod when no one is listening and when I am alone and all is quiet I will talk to my pet fish Zeus in the hope one day he will answer back (yet to happen) he has a short memory...... To quote JLo i want to dance, and love and dance again...

Kiss me and i will kiss you back, hug me and i will hug you back, make me laugh and i will smiles for days....

Lets take an adventure and see if we can get into a little trouble along the way......

What you see is not always what you get but sometimes you get more then you hoped for.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SafetyGirl71's details SafetyGirl71's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
21 yrs - 25 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A guy who is not afraid to be a guy, enjoys going out enjoys staying in, MUST be affectionate and able to laugh with me and at me....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all types of music except bagpipes i have to say, i believe there is the right type of music for every occasion, my ipod is very eclectic.... Kings of Leon, Snow Patrol, Pink are the favourites at the moment.
Reading
My favourite author is James Patterson, i like mystery novels recently all i have time to read is legislation.
Movies & TV
Cooking shows, the good wife, comedies, recently got into the underbelly series...
Sport
League, tennis, soccer, basketball, would love to learn to kitesurf....

My groups

  1. Shall we dance
  2. Tradies and Miners
  3. Travel Bug

Contact SafetyGirl71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SafetyGirl71 is online now.
  • Get to know SafetyGirl71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media