skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sahara

33, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Lets go for a run, and then watch some Dr Who. :P

Thought this was worth a try, i don't have too many expectations, so will see what happens. :)

When I'm not working, I like to keep fit by running 3 or 4 times a week, and cycling when time permits.

I just got back from Everest Base Camp - which was the single best experience of my life. I'm super keen to get back over there and climb a higher mountain, but I'm sure there's plenty of other places to explore first.

I'm learning to play the guitar, so that takes up a lot of my spare time, and anything left is spent with friends and family, generally trying to have fun.

My friends would describe me as a bit of a geek, due to my tendency towards doctor who, but I try not to let that get to me too much.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sahara's details Sahara's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is happy with their life, but wants to share it with someone. Someone who is happy to get outside, go for a run or a cycle and then is happy to end the day by chilling out on the couch with a glass of wine.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything I can play along to on the guitar - so anything from Metallica to Tommy Emmanuel.
Movies & TV
I'm always keen to go see a good movie, maybe even a bad movie as long as there's popcorn involved. Tv show's are varied from big bang theory to game of thrones.
Sport
Running, cycling, swimming. The occaisonal team sport, but they aren't my forte. :)

Contact Sahara

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sahara is online now.
  • Get to know Sahara safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media