skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Samaanthaann

30, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I give it my all or nothing...

Some people describe me as subtle as an icepick in the forehead. In other words, I am extremely honest. About everything.. I can laugh at myself & often do as well as take the mick. Banter is important.
One of my favourite things to do is go to the annual Melbourne comedy festival! There is nothing better than laughing!
I am very focused on my career. I have a great job which keeps me extremely busy however there is always time for fun. Ive lived overseas and worked on some major projects, I enjoyed every minute of it!
I'm the type of person that has fun and generally makes the most of anything, no matter what.
Fresh food and good restaurants is a passion of mine. Love trying new places. I don't wait for weekends to venture out.
I like to think i am a very secure person with no hang ups. Just very self aware. I know what I want and dont believe in settling for second best. I live by values and morals, I have a great family & find a strong network of people very important in life. I've been internet dating for a while, met some nice people, I'm very independent, so when it's right, great, for now, happy to take it as it comes.
I live a balanced life, although I do like the finer things in life, in saying that, I am very down to earth. (I dont like to be close to the earth - so no camping for me!!)
I'm curvy but comfortable, always well dressed and presentable. Admittedly a shopaholic.
I like to meet new people & think there is no harm in doing this in any form or way. Nor am i embarrassed about the forbidden word 'internet dating'.
Would much prefer to meet for a drink rather than send 20 emails back and forth. I get over emails very quickly.
Love life and love living it, would be great to find someone to join me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Samaanthaann's details Samaanthaann's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW Sydney - City, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

People say opposites attract... I am yet to find that the truth... Looking for; a good wholesome person, a clear mind, warm heart, generous personality, family focussed, career driven and very importantly... COMFORTABLE WITH WHO THEY ARE!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love pretty much all types of music - am a bit of an old soul sometimes with my love for Motown - Al Green is a fav! I enjoy the occasional festival, Splendour, Big Day Out, GTM.. Really like going to Day on the Green to see anyone.. nice atmosphere listening to music in the vineyards!
Reading
Im not a reader... its not my idea of relaxing
Movies & TV
I dont tend to watch movies at home - I do like to go and see a film every couple of weeks though. Anything that makes me laugh... the odd chick flick and foreign films. I dont like Transformers or Star wars! So dont ask me please!!
Sport
I actually worked on opening some of the largest sporting arena's in the world, so I have an appreciation for the hype and atmosphere it brings. (I'll watch the soccer).. I believe that is when we do our own thing - you watch sport with the guys and I catch up with the girls!
Other Interests
Love just jumping in the car & getting out of town for the day or weekend.. Early AM visits to the fresh food & flower markets The girl likes to shop, mostly ALONE, I tend not to like ppl dragging their feet behind me. Haha I enjoy entertaining, dinner parties, BBQ's - my place is perfect for that

Contact Samaanthaann

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Samaanthaann is online now.
  • Get to know Samaanthaann safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media