skip to content »


ForeverGreen (was Sami1978)

36, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Once Be Born, Once Can Live "

I am a happy, chatty, mature & independent, sweet, smart, caring and passionate girl and would do anything for those I care about. My family and friends are so important to me.
I have a well balanced life of work and play. I'm interested in a healthy lifestyle. Not too crazy about it but like to exercise by going walking or swimming .
I enjoy getting out and about and enjoying the outdoors.The nature and traveling lover indeed with a great passion to explore new places .
Love going out for dinners, going to a bar or pub, a nice glass of wine, movies, staying in with a DVD, cooking at home.

Looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life and who is caring and thoughtful likes me for who I am. Most of all someone who I have most compatibility and chemistry and have a good laugh with!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ForeverGreen's details ForeverGreen's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 36 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Black Black, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Black Bald, Grey, Dark Brown, Black
Ethnic/cultural background North European, South European, Middle Eastern, East European, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian, Other, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Leo
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Advertising / PR / Media, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Mining, Construction, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Education / Science, Trades / Services
Job role Executive Business Owner, Professional, Management, Executive, Technical, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Looking a kind, caring, honest, trustworthy man to share and enjoy the moments of my life with him. Eating out, travelling, laughing, dancing and celebrating nice moments together. A partner not only for happy moments but also rainy days of life. A man who can touch my feelings!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Julio Iglesias - Lara Fabian- Bee Gees - Gypsy King - Sara Birghtman - Andrea Bocel - Old Song of 60's -70's- 80's & My Nice Country Music
Romance, Drama, Historical fiction
Movies & TV
Romance, Family, Action
Swimming , Walking
Other Interests
Dancing, Cooking & Baking, Shopping, Travelling

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Gumtree Singles
  6. Travel Bug

Contact ForeverGreen

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ForeverGreen is online now.
  • Get to know ForeverGreen safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Dec '14


Fairfax Media