skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sami30

41, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Never been in relationship

You know what I don't want to wright to Mach about me . I m friendly easy going person with high toleration in any situation like healthy life style cook my own food whenever time is available . Gym . Run all other healthy option is in my agenda .read book watch tv or move it's depending on mode but I always like to keep myself relax in every situation .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sami30's details Sami30's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Beautiful mind with nagetive and positive thought . Heart with full of love kindness and tolarence in every situation

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Sami30

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sami30 is online now.
  • Get to know Sami30 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media