skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sarah1972

42, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Does my bum look big in this :)

Originally from the UK, I have been in Australia for 8 years and have yet to lose my sarcasm or my accent. I love my life have a job I enjoy, a 9 year old daughter and I have great friends and family. I enjoy the great outdoors and like to go camping often. I enjoy travelling and have been all over the world and seen all walks of life. I am bright, bubbly and there is always a smile on my face.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sarah1972's details Sarah1972's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

someone honest, easy going with a great sense of humor someone who is independant and happy in life

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Sarah1972

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sarah1972 is online now.
  • Get to know Sarah1972 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media