skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sarah2222

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sarah2222's details Sarah2222's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC Melbourne - East, VIC
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All but heavy
Reading
Mostly biographies
Movies & TV
Just saw TED and loved it
Sport
Trained dancer, Play all sports, gym love it
Other Interests
Anything that is fun and adventurous

Contact Sarah2222

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sarah2222 is online now.
  • Get to know Sarah2222 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media