skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sash87

26, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Enjoys a bad pun or two

I have always been a somewhat shy girl but that's changed over the years and I love meeting new people, especially people I wouldn't otherwise meet.

Caught the travel bug, and have visited a number of different countries in the last couple of years, I think South America is next on my list, although would love to go back to America.

Spend a fair amount of time working, but don't mind it too much. In my spare time, I like watching movies and love trying out new places to eat or for coffee. Find me a nice, quaint coffee shop and you get brownie points :)

I would say the thing that is most important to me in anyone is a good sense of humour, as I always enjoy a laugh, as I have some immature tendencies like that (sometimes), for example, I can always appreciate a good "that's what she said" joke. I think I am generally a very happy go lucky person, and believe in "Que Sera Sera". Having said that I still do believe in working hard to get ahead in life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sash87's details Sash87's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Perth, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Regina Spektor, Coldplay, Florence & the Machine, Lana Del Rey, Temper Trap, Jason Mraz, Boy & Bear and like listening to Triple J
Reading
Don't read anywhere as much I used to as a little kid or would like to, but slowly starting to read some more. Currently reading Superfreakonomics
Movies & TV
Watch sitcoms mainly such as The Office, Arrested Development, The I.T Crowd, 30 Rock, Archer amongst others
Sport
Don't really play much sport, but ride and swim now and again. Really like watching football (AFL & Soccer).

Contact Sash87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sash87 is online now.
  • Get to know Sash87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media