skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sassafrass

43, Female, Divorced, Hobart, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Nature loving active Mum seeking an intelligent, loving, active family man.

Being a mum and spending time with Mother Nature are the two things that make my soul sing. I feel so very lucky living in such a beautiful place, and I love being able to go five minutes from home to a track or trail where I can exercise and feel soothed at the same time. I love outdoor sports, although a few injuries along the way, means I have to take things more gently than I used to, thus bushwalking is what I do most, with an intention to do more kayaking and riding my mountain bike. I also have a strong need for mental stimulation and to feed my curiosity about the world around me. My ideal partner is someone who loves the natural world and wants to adventure in the outdoors with me, who also loves being part of a family. A kindred spirit, if you will.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sassafrass's details Sassafrass's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 52 yrs old
Location Hobart, TAS TAS
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
8 yrs - 10 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Loving, kind, intelligent, passionate and compassionate, who loves children and being part of a family. Someone who values integrity and honesty, who is strong yet open minded. A man who takes time to laugh and smell the roses, who shares my love of being active outdoors. No smokers please.

  • Male or Female, for friendship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic pretty much sums it up. My favourites are Cat Empire, Bob Marley, RHCP, John Butler Trio to name a few. My tastes are so varied, I like something from all genres, from dixie, rock, pop, swing, jazz, musicals, country, and folk. I just like songs that make me itch to get up and dance!
Reading
Well . . . here is where I confess to being a Fantasy tragic. Not a trekkie or fan, or anything hard core, just a happy lil book worm with a reading habit. Normally, I have to make it a rule to only read in the holidays as I am not very good at putting a book down once I pick it up.
Movies & TV
I love cinema. Good movies, with great acting and a story that captures my imagination. My favourite movie is Avatar, but this is not totally representative of my taste (sf movies are so often brilliant or bad). I tend to choose movies with either heart and soul, or action.
Sport
I used to play a lot of sport as a younger woman, but injuries have stopped me playing competitive sport, which is okay, as I have more time for my kids and for being active outdoors. I love to go bushwalking often, and when I can; kayaking, rafting, orienteering and mountain biking.
Other Interests
Sitting in sunshine, camping, fishing, gardening, cooking, beading, writing and being creative. Looking after the environment. Fun with friends and meeting new people. Riding with my kids. Science - I am a curious soul and like to know how things work. Health and nutrition. Being happy in the moment

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Sassafrass

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sassafrass is online now.
  • Get to know Sassafrass safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media