skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Sassy76

38, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

A dog lover is a must...

You could be the chosen one....I'm sure you will be impressed and hopefully you send me a kiss ;-)

I am easy going, intelligent, honest, straight shooter, Sassy with a hint of fieriness-
I like to be challenged but not to the point of no return - everybody is entitled to an opinion that's what makes us unique as individuals.

I love my friends and family and spend a lot of time with them which I enjoy.

I love to travel and have had a hangover in Vegas, experienced Europe, had a cocktail by the pool in Hawaii and i have lived in London and had an absolute ball of a time.

I am passionate about my career, and would like to meet a man who can hold his own and enjoys spending quality time together.

I am honest, loyal, affectionate, love kisses and cuddles, caring and would give my heart to the right man :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sassy76's details Sassy76's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 35 - 44 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other North European, East European, South European, Other
Religion Atheist Atheist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Leo, Gemini, Libra, Aries, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A genuine man who is happy in himself, smiles a lot , good legs, honest and loyal. A man who can banter and be as cheeky as me, and challenge me :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music, watching bands at a pub gig is a must! I am a massive fan of gunners, Metallica, Pete Murray, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters. I also enjoy singing and dancing to 70's and 80's grooves, carving up the dance floor...
Reading
Not for me!
Movies & TV
Movies- Top Gun, What happens in Vegas, most action, comedy, romantic, no si fi TV- Packet to the Rafters, The Big Bang Theory,How I met your mother, Revenge
Sport
AFL, NRL, Netball,
Other Interests
Yoga, I love taking my dog for a walk down the beach. Catching up with friends in a beer garden is always good times :-)

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Sassy76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sassy76 is online now.
  • Get to know Sassy76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media