skip to content »




37, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

To tell a story that changes someone's mind, to go on a journey with a friend, to live in the moment

Love to cook, travel and keep fit. I think that a good relationship is based on understanding one another, enjoying one another's company, having common beliefs and sharing similar goals - but of course that doesn't mean that arguments won't happen, lol.

Anyway, sometimes arguing can be fun, just to keep things interesting. I would like to find someone who makes allowances for my occasional stubbornness, but isn't a pushover. Someone who is smart and funny with a sense of humour that I understand.

I grew up in Brisbane but was born overseas, have travelled through the Middle East, South East Asia, China and South America. Looking for a positive person to start up a friendship with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Scheherazade's details Scheherazade's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Mining, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Retired, Agricultural, Government
Job role Professional Technical, Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Professional

What I'm looking for

Kind, funny, well-educated, well-travelled, fun to be with

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Katie Melua, Cafe del Mar, David Bowie, Queen, Air, The Stranglers
The Slap by Christos Tsiolkas, In Xanadu by William Dalrymple, The English Patient by Michael Ondaatje, The Serpent and the Rainbow by Wade Davis, Dark Star Safari by Paul Theroux
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Malcolm in the Middle, Masterchef, Rake
Gym, swimming, badminton, running
Other Interests
Travel, current affairs, ancient civilisation

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact Scheherazade

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Scheherazade is online now.
  • Get to know Scheherazade safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Sep '14


Fairfax Media