skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sean71

42, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Respectable, honest, (little) bit shy personable guy, looking for something new?

Hi there,
Nice to meet you (virtually!). I'm an easy going sucessful self employed guy. Working for myself I don't get to meet people through work as most people do.
I love travel and experiencing new and different cultures and I really enjoy trying out new restaurants and bars arounfd Sydney. That said I, love a chilled night in too and it would be nice to share some evenings with someone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sean71's details Sean71's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

Easygoing but ambitious in whatever field they are in. I would love to be with someone that enjoys what they do, but is not necessarily constrained by it. It would be nice to be with someone that has things in life that they would like to achieve outside of their career..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Can't play any instrrument
Reading
Yes, can do
Movies & TV
Thrillers, Action, Drama
Sport
Rugby, Tennis, Swiming
Other Interests
All

Contact Sean71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sean71 is online now.
  • Get to know Sean71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media