skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Highhopes19 (was Seddo70)

43, Male, Separated, Melbourne - West, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

'Show a little faith, there's magic in the night..."

"We have nothing to fear but fear itself"...so here goes: With those words ringing in my ear from FDR and Harper Lee, I guess it's time to write my introduction.
Like most people here I arrived unexpectedly.
Fed up with the usual 'scene'of pubs and bars, recommendations from friends, or hoping for that chance encounter in the supermarket or on the train, (Not that I catch the train, but I've heard it happens!) I find myself making judgements on peoples character and suitability based on two or three grainy photos and a mashed together written profile.
I can't say I'm your knight in shining armour, your Mr.BIG or Brad Pitt (the lack of hair cuts me out of most of them), but what I can say is that I'm honest, respectful and caring.
I have a job that I like, kids I love, and keep myself as active and fit as possible.
, I'm not a time waster or a tyre kicker (if you're not sure of that saying ask your dad or brother!)
Anyway, lets catch up for a coffee (or hot choc in my case), as a picture only tells half of the story.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Highhopes19's details Highhopes19's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 32 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - West, VIC

(North west)

within 25km of Essendon 3040
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Green, Grey, Brown, Black, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Bald White, Grey, Black, Other, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, South European, East European
Religion Catholic Buddhist, Jewish, Agnostic, Atheist, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Scorpio, Gemini, Libra, Cancer, Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn, Pisces, Aries, Leo, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Defence / Emergency Services Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Accounting, Trades / Services, Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Mining, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Government, Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Professional, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Senior Management, Technical

What I'm looking for

Would be great to meet a girl who is fun loving and easy going, sporty with a love of the outdoors, honest and open, a glass half full kind of girl who has a positive attitude, somebody who smiles a lot and loves a good laugh. You can't underestimate the power of a great sense of humour!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love anything from the 80s, after all it was the soundtrack of my youth. A time when I had hair, wore desert boots and drank big M's. At least I can still get a big M!! Springsteen and Mellencamp are favourites for their storytelling. Love live gigs, and anything from the top 40.
Reading
Non fiction, True crime and Autobiographies are a favourite. Love the weekend newspapers when I have the time. Cook books that aren't too complicated (eg Bill Granger).
Movies & TV
Drama, Comedy, Action. Homeland and even Survivor (believe me, it can be addictive). Travel and cooking shows are easy to watch, love to dream of that perfect getaway :-) Sport, especially AFL in winter!
Sport
Running, Swimming, Riding. I want to do a triathlon. Gym (Pump, Spinning) and weights. Would love to get back into tennis again, its been a while.
Other Interests
Wine tasting, travel, family and friends. Spending time with my kids is a high priority.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Highhopes19

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Highhopes19 is online now.
  • Get to know Highhopes19 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media