skip to content »




50, Female, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a partner in crime!

I am a pretty happy go lucky type who just gets on with life no matter what it throws at me. I like to laugh....quite often at myself and my sense of humour is a little quirky. I can be a bit of a homebody after a big week at work but that is because I love my home! I prefer spur of the moment to planned so if someone says "pack your bag, lets do a road trip over the weekend"....I'm in!

I love the outdoors...the beach, the bush and just stopping to smell the rain, the roses or the ocean. I have been active all of my life and involved in many sports over the years and this has kept me fit and healthy. I love the ocean and the beach, I love being around and in the water. Nothing like the majesty of nature to humble and calm you. I like camping but can also appreciate five star luxury.

I don't need much to make me much as it sounds like a cliche....if my basic needs are met and I have my health, my family and my friends around me then I am pretty satisfied. I have a senior management role that is challenging but allows me a good lifestyle balance and financial independence. My kids don't need me much these days but I still have a close relationship with them and they will always be my first priority. With one an adult and living away and the other pretty much grown up, I now have my freedom back after many years of single parenthood. I now just need a partner in crime.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Serendipitous13's details Serendipitous13's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 75km of Newcastle 2300
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I am not interested in players.....I am here for the right reasons and hope to find someone who is open to a relationship or a friendship. You will be thoughtful, kind and positive, happy with your lot but open to broadening your horizons by letting someone into your life.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

I have pretty broad tastes but can't listen to heavy metal, country or techno. I love to sing out loud in the car.....lucky no one can hear me because I have no talent!
Anything! The pile of books beside my bed is huge. I love reading and always have a good book on the go. Once again I have broad tastes but it has to grab me in the first few chapters or it gets discarded!
Movies & TV
I love the Lifestyle channel...there is something fascinating about other people's houses that sucks me in to those real estate and renovation shows. I love a good movie although I rarely watch them on TV. I don't like to sit still that long!
I am athletic and love to move every day. I have been involved in team and individual competitive sports all my life and recently gave away running due to dodgy knees but I've rallied, adjusted and now get into the gym 3 or 4 times a week.
Other Interests
Love going to the beach. The ocean has a special appeal that I can't explain. As long as it is active I will do it! If I was to admit my untapped passion it would be all things vintage and VWs...a throw back to my very first car. If I could own a kombi I would....

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact Serendipitous13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Serendipitous13 is online now.
  • Get to know Serendipitous13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media