skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Settledown76

37, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Never judge a book by its cover,it's what's inside that counts..so I live in camper(not forever). So judge me for personality a spoiler & gentlemen & honesty :)

A person who respects women for who they are & supports them career wise...a romantic who treats a person with respect, loyalty, & honesty...quiet to start off but have a dry sense of humour & can take the mickey out of myself but can be serious & a good listener when need be & above all reliable & not a selfish individual who will support & share no matter what in good & bad times.
And I love the out doors because I originally lived on the mid north coast where every day the beach was just down the road so I'm a coastie who has been in the city for 6 years & love the city life but do enjoy the quiet moments away from the city...thus love little trips away :) lucky to experience the best of both worlds.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Settledown76's details Settledown76's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 100km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Very Social, Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, North European, Aboriginal / TSI, South European
Religion Anglican Anglican, Atheist, Agnostic, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who is funny, out doors type, wants to settle down but still live life & travel....someone who is honest & trustworthy...someone who wants to share there life together as a friend & a partner :)'

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
Any type rock, r n b, pop, certain rap, listen to anything & give it a go. Do enjoy going to live concerts when I get the time better with friends or that special person :)
Reading
Just the newspaper usually :)
Movies & TV
Action, comedy, thrillers & tv any sitcom, DIY, doco's or cop shows :)
Sport
Nrl, rugby, car racing, basketball.....
Other Interests
I do keep active & keep fit by going to the gym.....and love to do stuff, not be a slug actually experience things in life.

Contact Settledown76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Settledown76 is online now.
  • Get to know Settledown76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media