skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

BradleyGold3 (was Shakezy)

40, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone to share experiences with.

Resourceful , curious , optimistic and self aware.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BradleyGold3's details BradleyGold3's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Logan, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone to share experiences with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Drum and Bass , Rap , Soul , Opera and Classical , Country , Folk & Ambient techno
Reading
Peter Temple , Cormac McCarthy , Bertrand Russell , Alain de Botton , Lynda La Plante
Movies & TV
The Wire , Empire Boardwalk , Sons of Anarchy
Sport
Football , F1 , Golf , Tennis , Olympics , Gym & Running to Music.
Other Interests
Soul Searching & Contemplation of existentialism.

Contact BradleyGold3

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BradleyGold3 is online now.
  • Get to know BradleyGold3 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media