skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ShaneD

41, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Love to Laugh"

I am a very easy going person who try's to see the good in every body ( I wish that hasn't let me down in the past: ) l in joy going to the Gym after work and if the weather permits go for a swim down the beach.
You will never find me at a place were you can,t hear you self think, but if there is a funky new restaurant opening up l will do my best to get there. Some weekends l just like to chill out and go see a movie or find a flea market some were.
I have spent my life around cafe and any thing to do with coffee, so finding a good coffee is high on my list. I like trying new thing but l find it hard to do when you don't have a partner to share it with. If there is some thing that interest you, take a chance and let me know because l mite just be what you are looking for as well.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ShaneD's details ShaneD's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 10km of Coogee 2034
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Blue Green, Grey, Brown, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing Education / Science, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Government, Property / Real Estate
Job role Management Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Senior Management, Management, Technical

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a woman who is honest and not scared to be themselves and enjoy a good laugh

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact ShaneD

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ShaneD is online now.
  • Get to know ShaneD safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media