skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Shanoozi

42, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

We took the town to town last night... We kissed like we invented it. And now I know what every step is for... To lead me to your door. (ELBOW lyrics)

Nth'n beaches born so I LOVE the ocean. I make sure it's never far away. Not much beats that rush of diving in & immersing your body in that magic prana.

Im 42 & I try to embrace getting older- you get less wrinkles that way :) I work in the arts/entertainment industry & love what I do. Most of its in Sydney but I also travel to Melbourne for short trips too!
Have travelled to lots of countries & I hope to do more as I love adventure. Mixing with & learning about other people & cultures is food for my soul. I'm heading to Ubud in May for a yoga/pilates/meditation retreat- cant wait!
I love cooking & trying new recipes (with a glass of vino)...though I set off the smoke alarm the other night so what does that say?! You'll get brownie points if you like cooking too!

Some things I CANT live without are friends,family,laughter,fresh air, yoga, smell of rain, meditation, human touch,good old fashion manners, respect for others,open spaces, good food, wine, coffee,music(Live music is even better)Reading & Buddhism-such intelligent teachings.

After pestering my friends & asking how they view me, they say I am:
Positive,open minded, witty, confident, eccentric, affectionate
Energetic, communicative, fun, self disciplined, warm hearted, loyal
Decisive, creative, intuitive & hard working. SHEESH..what more could you want?!! :)
I like to laugh at stupid things in life & I would hope that you do too! Laughter is an elixir for me!

I don't have kids but its still an option for me with the right guy that wants to be a dad.

So, if I've got your attention or made you smile just from this 2 dimensional, electronic profile...get in touch (please have more than 1 photo)
Oh & I will want to meet you if we connect on here so no flakes please.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Shanoozi's details Shanoozi's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic Buddhist, Agnostic, Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

You've a healthy mind & body with a smiley disposition. Easy going, quick witted, independent, outdoorsy, respectful & compassionate to others & must know what you want. You can chat openly & are honest with me & yourself. Handy with a hammer & nails? Yes please...carpenter's belts are a turn on!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is everything! Led Zep, Beatles, Paul Simon,Jeff Buckley,Dave Matthews Band,REM,Coldplay,Regina Spektor,Xavier Rudd,ABC & Double J radio,Vampire W/end,Gotye,Colin Hay,Passenger,First Aid Kit,Alt-J,Ray LaMontagne,Elbow,Dan Sultan,Missy Higgins. music fests. Country to classical to chillout
Reading
Bill Bryson. Tim Winton. John Steinbeck. Hunter S Thompson Autobiographies=Dirk Bogarde, Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis.The power of now is a life changer!! .The New Yorker magazine & its comics. Currently reading Cyndi Lauper's autobiography (as I was a huge 80's fan)
Movies & TV
A lot of Tv is crap! But I like/d: 1st Tues bookclub Graham Norton,Grand designs, Offspring, Northern Exposure. Love film!! Fav's=Back to the future, Like crazy, Wild, Garden State,Lars & the real girl, Intouchables, Atonement, Eternal sunshine of a... Enjoy DVD's but more fun with you next to me.
Sport
Really enjoy tennis- I just went to the Aus Open & watched Murray!Love my push bike & if you've got a stand up paddle board or a motorbike & spare helmet? Im on it! Not really into footy- but you can be...I'll go hang out with my girlfriends for a champas.
Other Interests
Yoga. Enjoy the gym a few times/wk for pilates & machines. I like camping (back to basics) Gardening but not on my own. Am conscious of trying to conserve the planet somewhat. Composting, recycling, educating kids about it & saying NO to coal seam gas!!! Have you seen Gasland?!!

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Shanoozi

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Shanoozi is online now.
  • Get to know Shanoozi safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media